Team Members

A complete directory of our staff!

David Vernon
David Vernon
President
954-581-8115 Ext 111     954-868-8286

Gail Torres
Gail Torres
Operations Manager
954-581-8115 Ext 112

Shelleen Eberhart
Shelleen Eberhart
Administrative Services Coordinator
954-581-8115 Ext 116

Chuck Allwardt
Chuck Allwardt
Installation Manager
954-581-8115 Ext 123     954-868-8289
chuck.allwardt@resource4floors.com
Paola Betancourt
Paola Betancourt
Project Manager
954-581-8115 Ext 117     954-683-0273
p.betancourt@resource4floors.com
Oscar Miranda
Oscar Miranda
Scheduling Coordinator
Tel: 954-581-8115 x125
scheduling@resource4floors.com
Sara Carpenter
Sara Carpenter
Maintenance Coordinator
Marie-Claire Gaudreau
Marie-Claire Gaudreau
Project Coordinator
Tel: 954-581-8115 ext 118
M.Gaudreau@resource4floors.com
Keith Howard
Keith Howard
Installation Supervisor
954-581-8115     954-554-4514
keith.howard@resource4floors.com
Deborah Ingles
Deborah Ingles
Account Executive
954-581-8115 Ext 135     954-655-9169
deborah.ingles@resource4floors.com
Sam Jacobson
Sam Jacobson
Director Of Business Development
954-581-8115 Ext 136     561-797-7631
sam.jacobson@resource4floors.com
Brandon Lewis
Brandon Lewis
Project Manager
954-581-8115 Ext 128     786-209-7413
brandon.lewis@resource4floors.com
Mike Mandolini
Mike Mandolini
Maintenace Supervisor
954-581-8115     954-868-8295
mike.mandolini@resource4floors.com
Mary Pierce
Mary Pierce
Sales Assistant
954-581-8115 Ext 110
mary.pierce@resource4floors.com
Andres Rubio
Andres Rubio
Estimator
954-581-8115 Ext 113
andres.rubio@resource4floors.com
Auri Santiago
Auri Santiago
Senior Estimator
954-581-8115 Ext 127
auri@resource4floors.com
Felipe Valencia
Felipe Valencia
Project Manager
954-581-8115 Ext 122     954-260-3984
fvalencia@resource4floors.com
Daniela Vega
Daniela Vega
Project Coordinator
954-581-8115 Ext 114
daniela.vega@resoure4floors.com
Jorge Viera
Jorge Viera
Account Executive
954-581-8115 Ext 132     954-558-5738
jviera@resource4floors.com
Neina Wong
Neina Wong
Purchasing Coordinator
954-581-8115 Ext 121
neina.wong@resource4floors.com
responsive

we design value into projects

to keep our clients satisfied!